Published Issue
Patron

Prof. Dr. Iqbal Zafar

Vice Chancellor

University of Agriculture, Faisalabad, Pakistan

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Jalal Arif

Department of Agri. Entomology, University of Agriculture, Faisalabad

Managing Editor

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ashfaq (T.I)

Department of Agri. Entomology, University of Agriculture, Faisalabad

Editors

Mukesh Dhilon


Indian Agricultural Research Institute (IARI), Division of Entomology

New Delhi, India

Mark S. Hoddle

Associate Professor/Extension Specialist
Department of Entomology, University of California Riverside.

USA

mark.hoddle@ucr.edu

Oscar E. Liburd

Professor & Program Leader
Department of entomology and Nematology, University of Florida.

Florida, USA

oeliburd@ufl.edu

Frank G. Zalom

Professor (Retd.)
Department of Entomology and Nematology, University of California Davis.

UC, Davis

fgzalom@ucdavis.edu

Steven A. Nadler

Professor/Chairman
Department of Entomology and Nematology, University of California Davis.

UC, Davis

sanadler@ucdavis.edu

Joanna C. Chiu

Associate Professor
Department of Entomology and Nematology, University of California Davis.

UC, Davis

jcchiu@ucdavis.edu

Richard Zack

Professor, Associate Entomologist and Extension Specialist
Department of Entomology Washington State University Pullman.

WSU

zack@wsu.edu

Walter S. Sheppard

Professor/Chair
Department of Entomology Washington State University Pullman.

WSU

shepp@wsu.edu

Sohail Ahmed

Professor
Department of entomology University of Agriculture Faisalabad, Pakistan.

Faisalabad

saha786_pk@yahoo.com

Khalid Mehmood

DG, PWQC, Punjab

Punjab

Abrarul Haq

Ex-Director
Entomological research Institute, AARI.

Faisalabad

Khawar Jawad

Director
Entomological research Institute, AARI.

Faisalabad

director.entomology@ aari.punjab.gov.pk; director_entofsd@yahoo.com

Rashid Mahmood

SSO
HONEY BEE RESEARCH INSTITUTE, NARC.

Islamabad

rashid_ento@yahoo.com

Sajid Nadeem

Principal Scientist (PS)
Plant Protection Division, NIAB.

Faisalabad

sajidniab@hotmail.com

Shafqat Saeed

Professor/Chairman
Department of Entomology-Muhammad Nawaz Sharif University of Agriculture.

Multan

Shafqat.saeed@mnsuam.edu.pk

Muhammad Razaq

Associate Professor/Chairman
Department of Agricultural Entomology, Faculty of Agriculture Science and Technology, Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan, Pakistan.

Multan

muhammadrazaq@bzu.edu.pk

Associate Editor

Muhammad Dildar Gogi

Assistant Professor
Department of Entomology, UAF.

Faisalabad

drmdgogi1974@gmail.com; drmdgogi@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Arshad

Assistant Professor
Department of Entomology, UAF.

Faisalabad

arshaduaf@gmail.com

Dr. Zain-ul-Abdin

Assistant Professor
Department of Entomology, UAF.

Faisalabad

zainentomology@yahoo.com

Dr. Waqas Wakil

Assistant Professor
Department of Entomology, UAF.

Faisalabad

arid1972@yahoo.com

Dr. Muhmmad Sufyan

Assistant Professor
Department of Entomology, UAF.

Faisalabad

muhammad.sufyan@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Ahmad Nawaz

Assistant Professor
Department of Entomology, UAF.

Faisalabad

nawazrajpoot@yahoo.com

Dr. Abid Ali

Assistant Professor
Department of Entomology, UAF.

Multan

abid_ento74@yahoo.com